Top 1 freezer truck factory
#
меню
  • philippians - экспортировано 3 фургона-рефрижератора ISUZU ELF
    philippians - экспортировано 3 фургона-рефрижератора ISUZU ELF
    13 августа, 2021, 3 единицы рефрижераторов ISUZU были доставлены с завода POWERSTAR в морской порт Шанхая для отгрузки. эти рефрижераторы ISUZU будут отправлены RORO на Филиппины. 3 единицы авторефрижераторов ISUZU на экспорт клиент: мистер Эдди проект: Логистический проект холодовой цепи в городе Себу год: 2021,08 история проекта: г-н Эдди является нашим постоянным клиентом. он является менеджером по закупкам компании по логистике холодовой цепи на Филиппинах и отвечает за закупку грузовиков-рефрижераторов для своей компании. в июле этого года он разместил заказ на 3 единицы рефрижераторов ISUZU грузовики к нам. эти авторефрижераторы построены на базе шасси ISUZU 700P, оснащены дизельным двигателем ISUZU мощностью 190 л.с., 6-ступенчатой коробкой передач ISUZU MLD. морозильные камеры оснащены независимым холодильным агрегатом американского типа, температура может быть от +5 °C до -15°C. согласно требованиям заказчика, кузов фургона выполнен в виде 2-х отсеков,, которые доступны для перевозки различных грузов с разной температурой. Powerstar является ведущим производителем и поставщиком авторефрижераторов в Китае, может поставлять различные виды грузовиков и фургонов с рефрижераторами для наших клиентов по всему миру следующим образом: 1, Автофургон-рефрижератор ISUZU 2, ISUZU 100P, 600P,700P, NKR,NQR, FVZ, Рефрижераторы GIGA 3,isuzu 4*2, 6*4, 8*4 авторефрижератор 4, Рефрижератор ISUZU 3 T - 40 T 5, все грузовики-рефрижераторы isuzu по индивидуальному заказу. наши фургоны-рефрижераторы могут быть оснащены известными холодильными установками,, такими как thermo king,, Carrier,, guchen super snow и другими холодильными установками китайских брендов по выбору. 3 единицы рефрижераторов ISUZU готовы к отгрузке Грузов
  • Мьянма - 5 единиц легкого 5-тонного рефрижератора HOWO с блоком THERMOKING
    Мьянма - 5 единиц легкого 5-тонного рефрижератора HOWO с блоком THERMOKING
    12 июня. и использоваться для сбора и транспортировки морепродуктов. 5 единиц легких рефрижераторов HOWO на экспорт клиент: мисс Сьюзен проект: сбор и транспортировка морепродуктов в Янгоне и соседнем городе год: 2020,06 история проекта: Мисс Сьюзан является нашим постоянным клиентом. он является заместителем генерального директора компании в мьянме и янгоне. ранее она покупала мусоровозы и подметально-уборочные машины для своей экологической компании. и на этот раз в мае он разместил заказ из 5 единиц легкого рефрижератора HOWO для доставки морепродуктов от нас. эти грузовики-рефрижераторы HOWO основаны на легком шасси HOWO,, оборудованном дизельным двигателем CUMMINS 141HP, механической 6-ступенчатой коробкой передач. морозильные камеры оснащены независимым холодильным агрегатом THERMOKING, температура может быть от + от 5°C до -18°C. в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, длина кузова фургона составляет 4.2 м с индивидуальными 2 отсеками,, которые доступны для перевозки различных морепродуктов при разной температуре. Powerstar является ведущим производителем и поставщиком авторефрижераторов в Китае, может поставлять различные виды грузовиков и фургонов с рефрижераторами для наших клиентов по всему миру следующим образом: 1, Автофургон с морозильной камерой HOWO 2, Легкие / тяжелые грузовики-рефрижераторы HOWO 3, HOWO 4*2, 4*4, 6*4, 6*6, 8*4, 8*8 авторефрижератор 4, HOWO 3 T - Грузовик-рефрижератор грузоподъемностью 40 т 5, Настроили все грузовики-рефрижераторы HOWO. наши фургоны-рефрижераторы могут быть оснащены известными холодильными установками,, такими как thermo king,, Carrier,, guchen super snow и другими холодильными установками китайских брендов по выбору. 5 единиц авто
  • кыргызстан -- 3 единицы рефрижераторов модели SHACMAN L3000 на экспорт
    кыргызстан -- 3 единицы рефрижераторов модели SHACMAN L3000 на экспорт
    9 декабря, 2019, всего 3 единицы рефрижераторов SHACMAN были доставлены с завода POWERSTAR в наземный транспортный порт Тургках, после завершения таможенного оформления на границе все грузовики поедут в кыргызстан. всего 3 единицы SHACMAN охлаждение грузовики с задней распашной дверью будут использоваться для сбора и транспортировки замороженных продуктов. 3 единицы авторефрижераторов SHACMAN 4x2 на экспорт клиент:Mr назарбаев проект: Логистика перевозки замороженных продуктов в Кыргызстане год: 2019,12 история проекта:Mr назарбаев является менеджером по закупкам компании в кыргызстане. эта компания логистическая компания холодовой цепи , которые в основном перевозят замороженные продукты из одного города в другой. и после двухнедельного подробного обсуждения, он разместил у нас заказ на 3 единицы морозильного грузовика SHACMAN L3000. эти грузовики-рефрижераторы HOWO основаны на шасси SHACMAN L3000,, оснащены дизельным двигателем WEICHAI мощностью 210 л. от +5°C до -18°C. в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, длина кузова фургона-рефрижератора составляет 5.6м, которые доступны для перевозки различных замороженных продуктов. Powerstar является ведущим производителем и поставщиком авторефрижераторов в Китае, может поставлять различные виды грузовиков и фургонов с рефрижераторами для наших клиентов по всему миру следующим образом: 1, Автофургон-рефрижератор SHACMAN 2, Автофургоны с морозильной камерой SHACMAN 3, SHACMAN 4*2, 4*4, 6*4, 6*6, 8*4, 8*8 авторефрижератор 4, SHACMAN 3 T - Рефрижератор грузоподъемностью 40 т 5, все грузовики-рефрижераторы SHACMAN настроены по индивидуальному заказу. наши фургоны-рефрижераторы могут быть оснащены известными холодильными установками,, такими как t
  • Лаос - 45 единиц военных рефрижераторов Shacman 6 * 6 для хранения мяса
    Лаос - 45 единиц военных рефрижераторов Shacman 6 * 6 для хранения мяса
    06 августа, 2019, 45 единиц военного фургона-рефрижератора Shacman 6*6 AWD были доставлены с завода POWERSTAR на границу Мохана.. . 45 единиц военных рефрижераторов Shacman 6x6 на экспорт клиент : военный проект: военные товары холодная логистика год: 2019,08 история проекта: в июле, 2019, военные Лаоса свяжутся с нами, им срочно нужны военные для их регулярных военных учений. перед подтверждением заказа, их командир также попросит стороннюю инспекцию нашего завода. они удовлетворились нашей ценой и очень коротким сроком поставки, все хорошо. эти авторефрижераторы созданы на базе оригинального военного шасси Shacman 6x6, оснащены дизельным двигателем WEICHAI, 6-ступенчатой коробкой передач. морозильные камеры оснащены независимым холодильным агрегатом американского типа, температура может быть от +5 °C до -15°C. в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, пол фургона изготовлен из углеродистой стали толщиной 5 мм для вилочного погрузчика. Powerstar является ведущим производителем и поставщиком авторефрижераторов в Китае, может поставлять различные виды грузовиков и фургонов с рефрижераторами для наших клиентов по всему миру следующим образом: 1, грузовик-рефрижератор Shacman 2, рефрижератора Shacman 3, Shacman 4x2, 4x4, 6x4, 6x6, 8x4 Авторефрижератор 4, shacman 3 T - 40 т рефрижератор 5, Все грузовики-рефрижераторы Shacman настроены по индивидуальному заказу. наши фургоны-рефрижераторы могут быть оснащены известными холодильными установками,, такими как thermo king,, Carrier,, guchen super snow и другими холодильными установками китайских брендов по выбору.
  • Кения- 22 единицы FAW RHD авторефрижератор
    Кения- 22 единицы FAW RHD авторефрижератор
    12 июня. 22 единицы авторефрижераторов FAW с правым рулем на экспорт клиент: мистер Рахим проект: новый холодная логистика супермаркетов год: 2018,06 история проекта: г-н Рахим - наш новый клиент. его компания быстро растет с 2017 года. поэтому ему нужны десятки грузовиков с морозильной камерой для его карьеры. на этот раз ему нужно 22 единицы, они предпочитают грузовик марки ISUZU из-за его отличной производительности и разумная цена., но все наши грузовики-рефрижераторы isuzu с левым рулем,, поэтому, наконец, г-н Рахим выбрал грузовик FAW, также с хорошим качеством и более низкой ценой. данные авторефрижераторы базируются на легком шасси FAW, оснащены дизельным двигателем WEICHAI, 6-ступенчатой коробкой передач. морозильные камеры оснащены независимым холодильным агрегатом американского типа, температура может быть от +5° С до -15°С. в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, пол фургона изготовлен из углеродистой стали толщиной 5 мм для вилочного погрузчика. Powerstar является ведущим производителем и поставщиком авторефрижераторов в Китае, может поставлять различные виды грузовиков и фургонов с рефрижераторами для наших клиентов по всему миру следующим образом: 1, Автофургон-рефрижератор FAW 2, Рефрижераторы FAW 3, FAW 4*2, 6*4, 8*4 Авторефрижератор 4, FAW 3 T - 40-тонный рефрижератор 5, все грузовики-рефрижераторы FAW настроены по индивидуальному заказу. наши фургоны-рефрижераторы могут быть оснащены известными холодильными установками,, такими как thermo king,, Carrier,, guchen super snow и другими холодильными установками китайских брендов по выбору.

В общей сложности 1 страницы

оставьте сообщение
оставьте сообщение
если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей,пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь,мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

сервис онлайн

дома

продукты

skype

whatsapp

Top 1 freezer truck factory
#
  • Philipines - 3 units ISUZU ELF refrigerated van truck exported
    Philipines - 3 units ISUZU ELF refrigerated van truck exported
    On August 13, 2021, 3 units ISUZU refrigerated trucks were delivered from POWERSTAR factory to Shanghai seaport for shipment. These ISUZU chiller trucks will be shipped by RORO to Philippines. 3 units ISUZU refrigerated trucks for export Client: Mr Eddy Project: Cold chain logistics project in Cebu city Year: 2021,08 Project Background: Mr Eddy is our regular customer. He is the Purchase Manager of a cold chain logistics service company in Philippines and in charge of purchasing freezer box trucks for their company. In July this year he placed the order of 3 units ISUZU refrigerated trucks to us. These refrigerated trucks are based on ISUZU 700P chassis, equipped with ISUZU 190HP diesel, ISUZU MLD 6-speed gearbox. The freezer boxes are equipped with American Carrier independent refrigeration unit, the temperature can be from +5°C to -15°C. According to customer requirements, the van body is customized as 2 compartments, which are available for transportation different goods with different temperature. POWERSTAR is China leading refrigerated trucks manufacturer and supplier, can supply different kinds of freezer trucks and vans for our customer all over the world as follows: 1, ISUZU refrigerator box truck 2, ISUZU 100P, 600P,700P, NKR,NQR, FVZ, GIGA freezer trucks 3,ISUZU 4*2, 6*4, 8*4 refrigerated truck 4, ISUZU 3 T - 40 T freezer truck 5, Customized all isuzu freezer trucks. Our refrigerated vans can be equipped with famous refrigeration units, such as Thermo King, Carrier, Guchen Super Snow and other Chinese brand refrigeration units for option. 3 units ISUZU refrigerated vans are ready for delivery Philippines ISUZU Cold chain transport truck Philippines ISUZU Frozen food van Philippines ISUZU Freezer box truck Original ISUZU freezer trucks for philippines
  • Myanamr--5 units HOWO light duty 5tons freezer truck with THERMOKING unit
    Myanamr--5 units HOWO light duty 5tons freezer truck with THERMOKING unit
    On June 12, 2020, 5 units HOWO light duty freezer trucks were delivered from POWERSTAR factory to Shanghai seaport for shipment. These totally 5 units SINOTRUK HOWO cooling trucks will be shipped by Bulk shipment to Myanmar Yangon, and be use for seafood collection and transportation. 5 units HOWO light duty refrigerated trucks for export Client: Ms Susan Project: Seafood collection and transportation in Yangon and neighbor city Year: 2020,06 Project Background: Ms Susan is our regular customer. He is the Vice General Manager of a company in Myanmar Yangon. Previous she purchased Garbage Compactor trucks and Road Sweeper trucks for their Environmental Company. And this time on May he placed the order of 5 units HOWO light duty freezer truck for seafood delivery from us. These HOWO freezer trucks are based on HOWO light duty chassis, equipped with CUMMINS 141HP diesel, Manual 6-speed gearbox. The freezer boxes are equipped with American THERMOKING independent refrigeration unit, the temperature can be from +5°C to -18°C. According to customer requirements, the van body length is 4.2m with customized 2 compartment, which are available for transportation different seafood goods in different temperature. POWERSTAR is China leading refrigerated trucks manufacturer and supplier, can supply different kinds of freezer trucks and vans for our customer all over the world as follows: 1, HOWO freezer box truck 2, HOWO light duty / heavy duty freezer trucks 3, HOWO 4*2, 4*4, 6*4, 6*6, 8*4, 8*8 refrigerated truck 4, HOWO 3 T - 40 T freezer truck 5, Customized all HOWO freezer trucks. Our refrigerated vans can be equipped with famous refrigeration units, such as Thermo King, Carrier, Guchen Super Snow and other Chinese brand refrigeration units for option. 5 units HOWO refrigerated vans vehicles are ready for delivery 5 units HOWO freezer trucks well examed and delivery for SHANGHAI Myanmar HOWO seafood collection and transportation truck HOWO seafood delivery freezer truck rear view HOWO Freezer box truck with rear hinge door Original HOWO freezer trucks for Myanmar Yangon
  • Kyrgyzstan--3 units SHACMAN L3000 model Freezer trucks for export
    Kyrgyzstan--3 units SHACMAN L3000 model Freezer trucks for export
    On December 9, 2019, totally 3 units SHACMAN refrigerated trucks were delivered from POWERSTAR factory to Turgkah Land Transport Port, after finished customs clearance in border all trucks will drive to Kyrgyzstan. These totally 3 units SHACMAN cooling trucks with rear hinge door will be be use for frozen food collection and transportation. 3 units SHACMAN 4x2 refrigerated trucks for export Client: Mr Nazarbayev Project: Frozen Food transportation logistic in Kyrgyzstan Year: 2019,12 Project Background: Mr Nazarbayev is the Purchase Manager of a company in Kyrgyzstan. This company is a cold chain logistics service company, which mainly transport frozen food from one city to another city. And after two weeks detailed discussion, he placed the order of 3 units SHACMAN L3000 freezer truck from us. These HOWO freezer trucks are based on SHACMAN L3000 chassis, equipped with WEICHAI 210HP diesel engine, FAST Manual 8-speed gearbox. The freezer boxes are equipped with American THERMOKING independent refrigeration unit, the temperature can be from +5°C to -18°C. According to customer requirements, the cooling van body length is 5.6m which are available for transportation different frozen food. POWERSTAR is China leading refrigerated trucks manufacturer and supplier, can supply different kinds of freezer trucks and vans for our customer all over the world as follows: 1, SHACMAN freezer box truck 2, SHACMAN frozen food freezer trucks 3, SHACMAN 4*2, 4*4, 6*4, 6*6, 8*4, 8*8 refrigerated truck 4, SHACMAN 3 T - 40 T freezer truck 5, Customized all SHACMAN freezer trucks. Our refrigerated vans can be equipped with famous refrigeration units, such as Thermo King, Carrier, Guchen Super Snow and other Chinese brand refrigeration units for option. 3 units SHACMAN refrigerated vans vehicles are ready for delivery 3 units HOWO freezer trucks well tested and delivered to Turgkah Land Transport Port to Kyrgyzstan SHACMAN refrigerated truck for frozen food transportation Drivers overnight driving to deliver the SHACMAN freezer trucks
  • Laos - 45 units Shacman 6*6 Military Meat storage refrigerator trucks
    Laos - 45 units Shacman 6*6 Military Meat storage refrigerator trucks
    On August 06, 2019, 45 units Shacman 6*6 AWD Military freezer van truck were delivered from POWERSTAR factory to MOHAN border. These brand new Shacman 6*6 military refrigerator truck will be driven to Mohan border directly. 45 units Shacman 6x6 Military refrigerated trucks for export Client: Military Project: Military goods cold logistics Year: 2019,08 Project Background: On July, 2019, Laos military contact us, they need military for their regular military exercise urgently. Before confirming the order, their commander also ask The Third Party inspection our factory. They satisfied with our price and very short delivery time, everything is good. These refrigerated trucks are based on Original Shacman 6x6 military chassis, equipped with WEICHAI diesel engine,  6-speed gearbox. The freezer boxes are equipped with American Carrier independent refrigeration unit, the temperature can be from +5°C to -15°C. According to customer requirements, the van floor adopt 5mm carbon steel for forklift application. POWERSTAR is China leading refrigerated trucks manufacturer and supplier, can supply different kinds of freezer trucks and vans for our customer all over the world as follows: 1, Shacman refrigerator box truck 2, Shacman freezer trucks 3, Shacman 4x2, 4x4, 6x4, 6x6, 8x4 refrigerated truck 4, Shacman 3 T - 40 T freezer truck 5, Customized all Shacman freezer trucks. Our refrigerated vans can be equipped with famous refrigeration units, such as Thermo King, Carrier, Guchen Super Snow and other Chinese brand refrigeration units for option.
  • Kenya- 22units FAW RHD Refrigerated Frozen Truck
    Kenya- 22units FAW RHD Refrigerated Frozen Truck
    On June 12, 2018, 22 units FAW RHD Cold food freezer van truck were delivered from POWERSTAR factory to Tianjin seaport for shipment. These FAW refrigerator truck will be shipped by RORO to Mombasa, Kenya. 22 units FAW Right hand drive refrigerated trucks for export Client: Mr Rahim Project: New Supermarket cold logistics Year: 2018,06 Project Background: Mr Rahim is our new customer. His company growing rapidly since 2017. So he need dozens of Freezer truck for his career. This time he need 22 units, they prefer ISUZU brand truck due to its perfect performance and reasonable price. But all our Isuzu freezer truck with left hand drive, so finally Mr Rahim choose FAW truck, also with good quality and lower price. These refrigerated trucks are based on FAW light duty chassis, equipped with WEICHAI diesel engine,  6-speed gearbox. The freezer boxes are equipped with American Carrier independent refrigeration unit, the temperature can be from +5°C to -15°C. According to customer requirements, the van floor adopt 5mm carbon steel for forklift application. POWERSTAR is China leading refrigerated trucks manufacturer and supplier, can supply different kinds of freezer trucks and vans for our customer all over the world as follows: 1, FAW refrigerator box truck 2, FAW freezer trucks 3, FAW 4*2, 6*4, 8*4 refrigerated truck 4, FAW 3 T - 40 T freezer truck 5, Customized all FAW freezer trucks. Our refrigerated vans can be equipped with famous refrigeration units, such as Thermo King, Carrier, Guchen Super Snow and other Chinese brand refrigeration units for option.

A total of 1 pages

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp